PIÈCES SUR MESURE

  • Kit d'extension KRISS pour chargeur Glock ALP Kit d'extension KRISS pour chargeur Glock ALP

    Kit d'extension KRISS pour chargeur Glock ALP

    Le KRISS Mag-Ex Kit 2 est la plaque de base d'extension de capacité pour vos chargeurs Glock standard. Le KRISS Mag-Ex Kit 2 est construit en matériaux composites renforcés durables et légers et se compose d'une plaque de base étendue, d'un manchon extérieur et d'un ressort étendu...
    CHF 49.00
    Ajouter au panier
  • Kit d'extension KRISS pour chargeur Glock FDE Kit d'extension KRISS pour chargeur Glock FDE

    Kit d'extension KRISS pour chargeur Glock FDE

    Le KRISS Mag-Ex Kit 2 est la plaque de base d'extension de capacité pour vos chargeurs Glock standard. Le KRISS Mag-Ex Kit 2 est construit en matériaux composites renforcés durables et légers et se compose d'une plaque de base étendue, d'un manchon extérieur et d'un ressort étendu...
    CHF 49.00
    Ajouter au panier
  • KRISS Vector MK5 Rail modulaire / BLK KRISS Vector MK5 Rail modulaire / BLK

    KRISS Vector MK5 Rail modulaire / BLK

    Le rail modulaire KRISS Vector MK5 est le garde-main OEM pour le SDP Enhanced et le SBR, avec des canons de 6,5", et est fabriqué en alliage d'aluminium anodisé dur. Le rail est de 5" de long et dispose d'un rail inférieur sur toute la longueur et de 5 segments de rail à fente aux points 3 et...
    CHF 118.00
    Ajouter au panier
  • KRISS Vector GEN II 2017 Upper / BLK KRISS Vector GEN II 2017 Upper / BLK

    KRISS Vector GEN II 2017 Upper / BLK

    Ensemble supérieur complet pour le KRISS Vector GEN II, non compatible avec le GEN I. L'ensemble supérieur semi-automatique KRISS Vector GEN II est fabriqué à partir de composites polymères avancés. Il s'agit d'un récepteur supérieur d'une seule pièce, complet avec un contrôle de tir semi-automatique....
    CHF 319.00
    Pré-commande maintenant
  • KRISS Vector Port d'éjection

    Port d'éjection KRISS Vector

    Il s'agit de l'orifice d'éjection OEM pour votre Vector. L'orifice d'éjection pour le 9X19 et le .40S&W est en aluminium. L'orifice d'éjection pour les Vector .45 ACP et 10MM KRISS est en polymère. Nous recommandons fortement d'associer le matériau de l'orifice d'éjection approprié avec le...
    CHF 13.00
    Choisir les options
  • KRISS Vector Flash Hider

    KRISS Vector Flash Hider

    Le Flash hider KRISS Vector permet de réduire la signature du flash de la bouche du canon. Conçu pour s'adapter aux variantes SBR, SDP ou SMG de KRISS Vector, mais peut également s'adapter à d'autres armes à feu avec un pas de vis correspondant. DIMENSIONS Longueur totale 1.9" / 50mm ...
    CHF 115.00
    Choisir les options
  • KRISS Ambidextrous Folding Stock Adapter for GEN II 2017 Upper KRISS Ambidextrous Folding Stock Adapter for GEN II 2017 Upper

    Adaptateur de crosse pliante KRISS

    L'adaptateur de crosse pliable ambidextre KRISS Vector pour GEN II 2017 est construit en aluminium et acier anodisé à couche dure et permet la fixation de tubes de tampon de type AR-15 ou de bras de pistolet. L'adaptateur peut être configuré pour se plier soit à la...
    CHF 145.00
    Ajouter au panier
  • KRISS Extension Kit for Glock Magazine KRISS Extension Kit for Glock Magazine

    Kit d'extension KRISS pour chargeur Glock

    Le KRISS Mag-Ex Kit 2 est la plaque de base d'extension de capacité pour vos chargeurs Glock standard. Le KRISS Mag-Ex Kit 2 est construit en matériaux composites renforcés durables et légers et se compose d'une plaque de base étendue, d'un manchon extérieur et d'un ressort étendu...
    CHF 39.00
    Choisir les options
  • KRISS Picatinny Hand Stop KRISS Picatinny Hand Stop

    Butée de main Picatinny KRISS

    L'arrêt de main Picatinny KRISS sert de point de référence pour empêcher votre main d'appui d'entrer en contact avec le canon de l'arme à feu. La butée de main couvre 7/8" (22mm) sur le rail inférieur. Pour référence de taille, un arrêt de main plus un KRISS Picatinny court...
    CHF 59.00
    Ajouter au panier
  • KRISS Picatinny Rail Cover Long KRISS Picatinny Rail Cover Long

    KRISS Couvercle de rail Picatinny Long

    Fabriqué en aluminium léger de qualité aérospatiale, le couvercle de rail Picatinny KRISS protège votre main des bords tranchants du rail Picatinny. Le couvercle de rail long couvrira le rail inférieur intégré du récepteur Vector dans son intégralité, soit 3 5/16" (85 mm).
    CHF 44.00
    Ajouter au panier
  • KRISS Picatinny Rail Cover Short KRISS Picatinny Rail Cover Short

    KRISS Couvercle de rail Picatinny court

    Fabriqué en aluminium léger de qualité aérospatiale, le couvercle de rail Picatinny Kriss protège votre main des bords tranchants du rail Picatinny tout en laissant de l'espace pour la butée de main Picatinny KRISS. Le couvercle de rail court mesure 2 7/16" (62mm) de long. Le...
    CHF 38.00
    Ajouter au panier
  • KRISS Vector CRB Square Shroud / 16"

    Housse carrée KRISS Vector CRB / 16 pouces

    Changez le profil de votre KRISS Vector CRB avec le 16" Enhanced Barrel Shroud. Il est conçu pour s'adapter aux modèles KRISS Vector CRB GEN I et GEN II pour tous les calibres. Il s'agit de la nouvelle protection de canon à profil carré, introduite peu après la Gen 2...
    CHF 129.00
    Pré-commande maintenant
  • KRISS Vector CRB Round Shroud / 16". KRISS Vector CRB Round Shroud / 16".

    KRISS Vector CRB Round Shroud / 16".

    Housse ronde 16" de remplacement OEM pour KRISS Vector CRB. Conçu pour le KRISS Vector CRB avec un canon de 16". Il s'agit de la coiffe de canon d'origine à profil rond. Compatible avec toutes les générations et tous les calibres de Vector CRB. Se marie bien avec le Vector Mk9 et...
    CHF 129.00
    Pré-commande maintenant
  • KRISS Vector MK1 Modular Rail / ALP

    KRISS Vector MK1 Rail modulaire / ALP

    Le rail modulaire KRISS Vector MK1 est conçu comme une extension de garde-main à boulonner pour votre KRISS Vector CRB. Il est fabriqué en alliage d'aluminium et revêtu d'un revêtement céramique pour armes à feu Cerakote®. La forme du rail suit la forme usine du KRISS...
    CHF 219.00
    Ajouter au panier
  • KRISS Vector MK1 Modular Rail / BLK KRISS Vector MK1 Modular Rail / BLK

    KRISS Vector MK1 Rail modulaire / BLK

    Le rail modulaire KRISS Vector MK1 est conçu comme une extension de garde-main à boulonner pour votre KRISS Vector CRB, et est fabriqué en alliage d'aluminium. La forme du rail suit la forme d'usine du corps du KRISS Vector et est fraisée pour réduire le poids tout en...
    CHF 179.00
    Ajouter au panier
  • KRISS Vector MK1 Modular Rail / CGR

    KRISS Vector MK1 Rail modulaire / CGR

    Le rail modulaire KRISS Vector MK1 est conçu comme une extension de garde-main à boulonner pour votre KRISS Vector CRB. Il est fabriqué en alliage d'aluminium et revêtu d'un revêtement céramique pour armes à feu Cerakote®. La forme du rail suit la forme usine du KRISS...
    CHF 219.00
    Pré-commande maintenant
  • KRISS Vector MK1 Modular Rail / FDE

    KRISS Vector MK1 Rail modulaire / FDE

    Le rail modulaire KRISS Vector MK1 est conçu comme une extension de garde-main à boulonner pour votre KRISS Vector CRB. Il est fabriqué en alliage d'aluminium et revêtu d'un revêtement céramique pour armes à feu Cerakote®. La forme du rail suit la forme usine du KRISS...
    CHF 219.00
    Ajouter au panier
  • KRISS Vector MK1 Modular Rail / ODG

    KRISS Vector MK1 Rail modulaire / ODG

    Le rail modulaire KRISS Vector MK1 est conçu comme une extension de garde-main à boulonner pour votre KRISS Vector CRB. Il est fabriqué en alliage d'aluminium et revêtu d'un revêtement céramique pour armes à feu Cerakote®. La forme du rail suit la forme usine du KRISS...
    CHF 219.00
    Pré-commande maintenant
  • KRISS Vector Section rail picatinny

    KRISS Vector Section rail picatinny

    Kit d'accessoires pour rail latéral Picatinny à 7 emplacements pour le KRISS Vector. Permet de monter vos accessoires préférés compatibles Picatinny sur votre KRISS Vector Se fixe sur les points durs prévus sur le récepteur du Vector, ou sur les gardes-mains Mk1, Mk9 et Mk11 du Vector....
    CHF 35.00
    Ajouter au panier
  • KRISS DMK 22 Section de rail court / 5 fentes

    KRISS DMK 22 Section de rail court / 5 fentes

    La section de rail à 5 fentes KRISS se visse directement sur votre garde-main KRISS et est fabriquée en aluminium anodisé dur. Cette section de rail est parfaite pour monter des accessoires de tir, tels que des lumières et des lasers, sur le côté de votre fusil. Cette section de rail est...
    CHF 24.00
    Ajouter au panier
  • KRISS DMK 22 Section de rail long / 9 fentes

    KRISS DMK 22 Section de rail long / 9 fentes

    La section de rail à 5 fentes KRISS se visse directement sur votre garde-main KRISS et est fabriquée en aluminium anodisé dur. Cette section de rail est parfaite pour monter des accessoires de tir, tels que des lumières et des lasers, sur le côté de votre fusil. Cette section de rail est...
    CHF 25.00
    Ajouter au panier
  • KRISS LVOA Long Rail Section / 12 Slots

    KRISS LVOA Long Rail Section / 12 Slots

    La section de rail KRISS LVOA 12 fentes se visse directement sur le garde-main LVOA de votre KRISS DMK22C et est fabriquée en aluminium anodisé dur. Cette section de rail est parfaite pour monter des accessoires de tir, tels que des poignées avant, au bas de votre garde-main LVOA...
    CHF 30.00
    Ajouter au panier
  • KRISS LVOA Section de rail court / 7 fentes

    KRISS LVOA Section de rail court / 7 fentes

    La section de rail KRISS LVOA 12 fentes se visse directement sur le garde-main LVOA de votre KRISS DMK22C et est fabriquée en aluminium anodisé dur. Cette section de rail est parfaite pour monter des accessoires de tir, tels que des poignées avant, au bas de votre garde-main LVOA...
    CHF 24.00
    Ajouter au panier
  • KRISS Low Profile Front Flip Sight / Acier

    Viseur frontal à bas profil KRISS / Acier

    Il s'agit de l'amélioration de l'acier avant flip sight pour le KRISS Vector et les armes à feu KRISS. Ce viseur est extrêmement bas, conçu pour être complètement hors de vue lorsqu'il est replié, à seulement 12,7 mm au-dessus de la surface du rail. Le viseur avant KRISS présente un...
    CHF 74.00
    Ajouter au panier
  • Viseur arrière KRISS Low Profile / Acier

    Viseur arrière à bas profil KRISS / Acier

    Il s'agit de l'amélioration de l'acier arrière flip sight pour le KRISS Vector et les armes à feu KRISS. Ce viseur est extrêmement bas, conçu pour être complètement hors de vue lorsqu'il est replié, à seulement 14,22 mm au-dessus de la surface du rail. Le viseur arrière KRISS présente...
    CHF 108.00
    Ajouter au panier
  • Viseur KRISS Low Profile Front Flip Sight / Polymère

    Viseur KRISS Low Profile Front Flip Sight / Polymère

    Il s'agit du viseur frontal OEM à bascule qui équipe les armes à feu KRISS Vector et KRISS. Ce viseur est extrêmement bas, conçu pour disparaître complètement du champ de vision lorsqu'il est replié, à seulement 12,7 mm au-dessus de la surface du rail. Le viseur frontal KRISS...
    CHF 55.00
    Ajouter au panier
  • Viseur arrière KRISS Low Profile Flip / Polymère

    Viseur arrière KRISS Low Profile Flip / Polymère

    Il s'agit du viseur arrière en polymère OEM qui équipe les armes à feu KRISS Vector et KRISS. Ce viseur est extrêmement bas, conçu pour disparaître complètement du champ de vision lorsqu'il est replié, se situant à seulement 14,22 mm au-dessus de la surface du rail. Le viseur arrière KRISS...
    CHF 72.00
    Ajouter au panier

CUSTOM PARTS

  • KRISS Extension Kit for Glock Magazine ALP KRISS Extension Kit for Glock Magazine ALP

    KRISS Extension Kit for Glock Magazine ALP

    The KRISS Mag-Ex Kit 2 is the capacity extending base plate for your standard Glock magazines. The KRISS Mag-Ex Kit 2 is constructed of durable and lightweight reinforced composites and made up of the extended baseplate, outer sleeve and extended spring...
    CHF 49.00
    Add to Cart
  • KRISS Extension Kit for Glock Magazine FDE KRISS Extension Kit for Glock Magazine FDE

    KRISS Extension Kit for Glock Magazine FDE

    The KRISS Mag-Ex Kit 2 is the capacity extending base plate for your standard Glock magazines. The KRISS Mag-Ex Kit 2 is constructed of durable and lightweight reinforced composites and made up of the extended baseplate, outer sleeve and extended spring...
    CHF 49.00
    Add to Cart
  • Vector Angled Grip for Picatinny Rail Vector Angled Grip for Picatinny Rail

    KRISS Vector Angled Grip for Picatinny Rail

    The KRISS Angled Grip will add a gentle contour to the front of your Vector lower receiver.  This attachment will provide a secure location to grip the Vector with the support hand and also provide some separation from the controls to help prevent...
    CHF 23.00
    Add to Cart
  • KRISS Vector MK5 Modular Rail / BLK KRISS Vector MK5 Modular Rail / BLK

    KRISS Vector MK5 Modular Rail / BLK

    The KRISS Vector MK5 Modular Rail is the OEM hand guard for the SDP Enhanced and SBR, featuring 6.5" barrels, and is made from hard anodized aluminum alloy. The rail is 5" long and features a full length bottom rail and 5 slot rail segments at the 3 and...
    CHF 118.00
    Add to Cart
  • KRISS Vector GEN II 2017 Upper / FDE KRISS Vector GEN II 2017 Upper / FDE

    KRISS Vector GEN II 2017 Upper / FDE

    Complete upper receiver assembly for KRISS Vector GEN II, not compatible with GEN I.The KRISS Vector GEN II Semi-Auto Upper Assembly is made from advanced polymer composites, then coated with Cerekote® Ceramic Firearms Coating. This is a one piece...
    CHF 359.00
    Pre-Order Now
  • KRISS Vector GEN II 2017 Upper / ALP KRISS Vector GEN II 2017 Upper / ALP

    KRISS Vector GEN II 2017 Upper / ALP

    Complete upper receiver assembly for KRISS Vector GEN II, not compatible with GEN I.The KRISS Vector GEN II Semi-Auto Upper Assembly is made from advanced polymer composites, then coated with Cerekote® Ceramic Firearms Coating. This is a one piece...
    CHF 359.00
    Pre-Order Now
  • KRISS Vector GEN II  2017 Upper / BLK KRISS Vector GEN II  2017 Upper / BLK

    KRISS Vector GEN II 2017 Upper / BLK

    Complete upper receiver assembly for KRISS Vector GEN II, not compatible with GEN I.The KRISS Vector GEN II Semi-Auto Upper Assembly is made from advanced polymer composites. This is a one piece upper receiver, complete with a semi automatic fire control...
    CHF 319.00
    Pre-Order Now
  • KRISS Vector Ejection Port

    KRISS Vector Ejection Port

    This is the OEM ejection port for your Vector.  The ejection port for the 9X19 and .40S&W is aluminum. The ejection port for the .45 ACP and 10MM KRISS Vector is polymer. We highly recommend pairing the proper ejection port material with the...
    CHF 13.00
    Choose Options
  • KRISS Vector Flash Hider

    KRISS Vector Flash Hider

    The KRISS Vector Flash hider helps reduce the flash signature of the muzzle. Designed to fit the KRISS Vector SBR, SDP or SMG variants, but will work on other firearms with matching thread pitch.   DIMENSIONS   Overall Length 1.9" / 50mm ...
    CHF 115.00
    Choose Options
  • KRISS Ambidextrous Folding Stock Adapter for GEN II 2017 Upper KRISS Ambidextrous Folding Stock Adapter for GEN II 2017 Upper

    KRISS Folding Stock Adaptor

    The KRISS Vector Ambidextrous Folding Stock Adapter for GEN II 2017 is constructed of hard coat anodized aluminum and steel and allows for the attachment of AR-15 type buffer or pistol arm brace tubes. The adaptor can be configured to fold to either the...
    CHF 145.00
    Add to Cart
  • KRISS Extension Kit for Glock Magazine KRISS Extension Kit for Glock Magazine

    KRISS Extension Kit for Glock Magazine

    The KRISS Mag-Ex Kit 2 is the capacity extending base plate for your standard Glock magazines. The KRISS Mag-Ex Kit 2 is constructed of durable and lightweight reinforced composites and made up of the extended baseplate, outer sleeve and extended spring...
    CHF 39.00
    Choose Options
  • KRISS Picatinny Hand Stop KRISS Picatinny Hand Stop

    KRISS Picatinny Hand Stop

    The KRISS Picatinny hand stop serves as a point of reference to prevent your support hand from coming in contact with the barrel of the firearm. Hand stop covers 7/8" (22mm) on the lower rail. For size reference, a hand stop plus a short KRISS Picatinny...
    CHF 59.00
    Add to Cart
  • KRISS Picatinny Rail Cover Long KRISS Picatinny Rail Cover Long

    KRISS Picatinny Rail Cover Long

    Made from lightweight aerospace grade aluminum, the KRISS Picatinny Rail Cover protects your hand from the sharp edges of the Picatinny rail. The Long rail cover will cover the Vector receiver's integrated bottom rail in its entirety, or 3 5/16" (85mm).
    CHF 44.00
    Add to Cart
  • KRISS Picatinny Rail Cover Short KRISS Picatinny Rail Cover Short

    KRISS Picatinny Rail Cover Short

    Made from lightweight aerospace grade aluminum, the Kriss Picatinny Rail Cover protects your hand from the sharp edges of the Picatinny rail while leaving room for the KRISS Picatinny Hand stop. Short Rail Cover measures 2 7/16" (62mm) in length. The...
    CHF 38.00
    Add to Cart
  • KRISS Vector CRB Square Shroud / 16"

    KRISS Vector CRB Square Shroud / 16"

    Change the profile of your KRISS Vector CRB with the 16" Enhanced Barrel Shroud. It is designed to fit both the GEN I and GEN II KRISS Vector CRB models for all calibers. This is the newer, square profile barrel shroud, introduced shortly after the Gen 2...
    CHF 129.00
    Pre-Order Now
  • KRISS Vector CRB Round Shroud / 16" KRISS Vector CRB Round Shroud / 16"

    KRISS Vector CRB Round Shroud / 16"

    Replacement OEM KRISS Vector CRB 16" round shroud. Designed for the KRISS Vector CRB with 16" barrel. This is the original round-profile barrel shroud. Compatible with all generation and all caliber Vector CRB models. Pairs well with the Vector Mk9 and...
    CHF 129.00
    Pre-Order Now
  • KRISS Vector MK1 Modular Rail / ALP

    KRISS Vector MK1 Modular Rail / ALP

    The KRISS Vector MK1 Modular Rail is designed as bolt on hand guard extension for your KRISS Vector CRB, and is made from aluminum alloy and coated with Cerakote® Ceramic Firearms Coating. The rail's shape follows the form factory of the KRISS...
    CHF 219.00
    Add to Cart
  • KRISS Vector MK1 Modular Rail / BLK KRISS Vector MK1 Modular Rail / BLK

    KRISS Vector MK1 Modular Rail / BLK

    The KRISS Vector MK1 Modular Rail is designed as bolt on hand guard extension for your KRISS Vector CRB, and is made from aluminum alloy. The rail's shape follows the form factory of the KRISS Vector's body and is milled to reduce weight while still...
    CHF 179.00
    Add to Cart
  • KRISS Vector MK1 Modular Rail / CGR

    KRISS Vector MK1 Modular Rail / CGR

    The KRISS Vector MK1 Modular Rail is designed as bolt on hand guard extension for your KRISS Vector CRB, and is made from aluminum alloy and coated with Cerakote® Ceramic Firearms Coating. The rail's shape follows the form factory of the KRISS...
    CHF 219.00
    Pre-Order Now
  • KRISS Vector MK1 Modular Rail / FDE

    KRISS Vector MK1 Modular Rail / FDE

    The KRISS Vector MK1 Modular Rail is designed as bolt on hand guard extension for your KRISS Vector CRB, and is made from aluminum alloy and coated with Cerakote® Ceramic Firearms Coating. The rail's shape follows the form factory of the KRISS...
    CHF 219.00
    Add to Cart
  • KRISS Vector MK1 Modular Rail / ODG

    KRISS Vector MK1 Modular Rail / ODG

    The KRISS Vector MK1 Modular Rail is designed as bolt on hand guard extension for your KRISS Vector CRB, and is made from aluminum alloy and coated with Cerakote® Ceramic Firearms Coating. The rail's shape follows the form factory of the KRISS...
    CHF 219.00
    Pre-Order Now
  • KRISS Vector Picatinny Rail Section

    KRISS Vector Picatinny Rail Section

    7-Slot Picatinny Side Rail Accessory Kit for the KRISS Vector. Allows you to mount your favorite Picatinny-compatible accessories to your KRISS Vector Attaches to provided hard points on the Vector receiver, or the Mk1, Mk9, and Mk11 Vector handguards...
    CHF 35.00
    Add to Cart
  • KRISS DMK 22 Short Rail Section / 5 Slots

    KRISS DMK 22 Short Rail Section / 5 Slots

    The KRISS 5 Slot Rail Section directly threads to your KRISS hand guard and is made from hard anodized aluminum. This rail section is perfect for mounting shooting accessories, such as lights and lasers, to the side of your rifle. This rail section is...
    CHF 24.00
    Add to Cart
  • KRISS DMK 22 Long Rail Section / 9 Slots

    KRISS DMK 22 Long Rail Section / 9 Slots

    The KRISS 5 Slot Rail Section directly threads to your KRISS hand guard and is made from hard anodized aluminum. This rail section is perfect for mounting shooting accessories, such as lights and lasers, to the side of your rifle. This rail section is...
    CHF 25.00
    Add to Cart
  • KRISS LVOA Long Rail Section / 12 Slots

    KRISS LVOA Long Rail Section / 12 Slots

    The KRISS LVOA 12 Slot Rail Section directly threads to your KRISS DMK22C's LVOA hand guard and is made from hard anodized aluminum. This rail section is perfect for mounting shooting accessories, such as foregrips, to the bottom of your LVOA hand guard...
    CHF 30.00
    Add to Cart
  • KRISS LVOA Short Rail Section / 7 Slots

    KRISS LVOA Short Rail Section / 7 Slots

    The KRISS LVOA 12 Slot Rail Section directly threads to your KRISS DMK22C's LVOA hand guard and is made from hard anodized aluminum. This rail section is perfect for mounting shooting accessories, such as foregrips, to the bottom of your LVOA hand guard...
    CHF 24.00
    Add to Cart
  • KRISS Low Profile Front Flip Sight / Steel

    KRISS Low Profile Front Flip-Up Sight / Steel

    This is the steel upgrade front flip sight for the KRISS Vector and KRISS firearms. This sight is extremely low profile, designed to tuck completely out of vision when folded, sitting a mere 12.7mm above the rail surface. The KRISS Front Sight features a...
    CHF 74.00
    Add to Cart
  • KRISS Low Profile Rear Flip Sight / Steel

    KRISS Low Profile Rear Flip-Up Sight / Steel

    This is the upgrade steel rear flip sight for the KRISS Vector and KRISS firearms. This sight is extremely low profile, designed to tuck completely out of vision when folded, sitting a mere 14.22mm above the rail surface. The KRISS Rear Sight features...
    CHF 108.00
    Add to Cart
  • KRISS Low Profile Front Flip Sight / Polymer

    KRISS Low Profile Front Flip Sight / Polymer

    This is the OEM front flip sight that is equipped with the KRISS Vector and KRISS firearms. This sight is extremely low profile, designed to tuck completely out of vision when folded, sitting a mere 12.7mm above the rail surface. The KRISS Front Sight...
    CHF 55.00
    Add to Cart
  • KRISS Low Profile Rear Flip Sight / Polymer

    KRISS Low Profile Rear Flip Sight / Polymer

    This is the OEM polymer rear flip sight that is equipped with the KRISS Vector and KRISS firearms. This sight is extremely low profile, designed to tuck completely out of vision when folded, sitting a mere 14.22mm above the rail surface. The KRISS Rear...
    CHF 72.00
    Add to Cart
  • KRISS Vector GEN II CRB Receiver ALP KRISS Vector GEN II CRB Receiver ALP

    KRISS Vector GEN II CRB Receiver ALP

    - Patented KRISS Super V Recoil Mitigation System  - Glock Magazine Compatible  - Toolless Caliber Interchangeability  - MIL-STD 1913 Picatinny Bottom Rail  - Barrel FinishBlack Nitride (QPQ)  - Barrel...
    CHF 1'430.00
    Pre-Order Now
  • KRISS Vector GEN II CRB Receiver FDE KRISS Vector GEN II CRB Receiver FDE

    KRISS Vector GEN II CRB Receiver FDE

    - Patented KRISS Super V Recoil Mitigation System  - Glock Magazine Compatible  - Toolless Caliber Interchangeability  - MIL-STD 1913 Picatinny Bottom Rail  - Barrel FinishBlack Nitride (QPQ)  - Barrel...
    CHF 1'430.00
    Pre-Order Now
  • KRISS Vector GEN II CRB Receiver BLK KRISS Vector GEN II CRB Receiver BLK

    KRISS Vector GEN II CRB Receiver BLK

    - Patented KRISS Super V Recoil Mitigation System  - Glock Magazine Compatible  - Toolless Caliber Interchangeability  - MIL-STD 1913 Picatinny Bottom Rail  - Barrel FinishBlack Nitride (QPQ)  - Barrel...
    CHF 1'390.00
    Pre-Order Now
  • KRISS Vector GEN II SDP Receiver ALP KRISS Vector GEN II SDP Receiver ALP

    KRISS Vector GEN II SDP Receiver ALP

    - Patented KRISS Super V Recoil Mitigation System  - Glock Magazine Compatible  - Toolless Caliber Interchangeability  - MIL-STD 1913 Picatinny Bottom Rail  - Barrel FinishBlack Nitride (QPQ)  - Barrel...
    CHF 1'360.00
    Pre-Order Now
  • KRISS Vector GEN II SDP Receiver FDE KRISS Vector GEN II SDP Receiver FDE

    KRISS Vector GEN II SDP Receiver FDE

    - Patented KRISS Super V Recoil Mitigation System  - Glock Magazine Compatible  - Toolless Caliber Interchangeability  - MIL-STD 1913 Picatinny Bottom Rail  - Barrel FinishBlack Nitride (QPQ)  - Barrel...
    CHF 1'360.00
    Pre-Order Now
  • KRISS Vector GEN II SDP Receiver BLK KRISS Vector GEN II SDP Receiver BLK

    KRISS Vector GEN II SDP Receiver BLK

    - Patented KRISS Super V Recoil Mitigation System  - Glock Magazine Compatible  - Toolless Caliber Interchangeability  - MIL-STD 1913 Picatinny Bottom Rail  - Barrel FinishBlack Nitride (QPQ)Barrel Grooves6    Technical...
    CHF 1'320.00
    Pre-Order Now