FULL-AUTO

  • ZASTAVA M21 ZASTAVA M21

    ZASTAVA M21

    - 1 magasin (30 balles) - Viseur en fer - 680 cartouches/ min Le ZASTAVA M21 est une mitraillette entièrement automatique chambrée en 223Rem et basée sur le principe du AK-47 Kalashnikov. Comme beaucoup de fusils d'assaut modernes, le M21 peut être personnalisé, il est...
    CHF 1'399.00
    Ajouter au panier
  • CIS SAR80 Fusil d'assaut de Singapour 80 CIS SAR80 Fusil d'assaut de Singapour 80

    SAR SAR80

    Le Singapore Assault Rifle 80 SAR 80 est un fusil d'assaut conventionnel de fabrication indigène de Singapour. - 1 magasin (30 cartouches) Type AR-15 - Visée en fer - 600 tirs/min Il est basé sur le design classique de l'AR-15...
    CHF 915.00
    Ajouter au panier
  • Mitrailleuse CZ VZ-26 7.62Tokarev Mitrailleuse CZ VZ-26 7.62Tokarev

    CZ VZ 26

    - Fonctionnement au gaz - 500 cartouches/ min Le CZ VZ-26 est une mitrailleuse automatique chambrée en 7.62Tokarev. Il fonctionne au gaz, est refroidi par air et possède un canon à ailettes et à démontage rapide. Son action est alimentée par un piston à gaz à longue course,...
    CHF 490.00
    Rupture de stock
  • Mitraillette STAR Z70-B 9X19 Parabellum Mitraillette STAR Z70-B 9X19 Parabellum

    STAR Z70-B

    - 550 rds/ min Le PM STAR Z-70B espagnol est une variante du Star Z-62. Il s'agit d'un pistolet-mitrailleur automatique chambré en 9X19 Parabellum.
    CHF 790.00
    Ajouter au panier

FULL-AUTO

  • ZASTAVA M21 ZASTAVA M21

    ZASTAVA M21

    - 1 Magazine (30rds) - Iron sights - 680 rds/ min   The ZASTAVA M21 is a fully automatic submachine gun chambered in 223Rem and is based on the AK-47 Kalashnikov principle.  Like many modern assault rifles the M21 can be customized, it is...
    CHF 1'399.00
    Add to Cart
  • CIS SAR80 Singapore Assault Rifle 80 CIS SAR80 Singapore Assault Rifle 80

    SAR SAR80

    The Singapore Assault Rifle 80 SAR 80 is an indigenously built, conventional assault rifle from Singapore.    - 1 Magazine (30rds) Type AR-15  - Iron sights  - 600 rds/min   It's based on the classic design of the AR-15...
    CHF 915.00
    Add to Cart
  • W+F,FM25,Rifle,Fusile,Fusil,GP11,Full,Full-auto,LMG,WAFFENFABRIK,WF,Bern W+F,FM25,Rifle,Fusile,Fusil,GP11,Full,Full-auto,LMG,WAFFENFABRIK,WF,Bern

    W+F FM25 Full-Auto - #A2177

    This W+F FM25 LMG is in good condition.    - 2 Barrels (A & B) marked with the same serial number as the weapon  - 2 Bolts (A & B) marked with the same serial number as the weapon  - 4 Magazines (30 rds) - 2 Double magazine...
    CHF 1'500.00
    Add to Cart
  • W+F MG11 FULL-AUTO 7.5X55 GP11 W+F MG11 FULL-AUTO 7.5X55 GP11

    W+F MG 11 Full-Auto - #A1264

    Full-automatic heavy machine gun  Weight: 18.7kg (without tripod) Pick up in store only    - Original Carl Zeiss optic sight with x2 magnification - Original ammunition box with links - Original tripod with adjustable movement  - 2...
    CHF 5'500.00
    Add to Cart
  • Machine Gun CZ VZ-26 7.62Tokarev Machine Gun CZ VZ-26 7.62Tokarev

    CZ VZ 26

    - Gas Operated - 500 rds/ min    The CZ VZ-26 is an automatic machine gun chambered in 7.62Tokarev. It is gas-operated, air-cooled and it has a finned, quick-detachable barrel. Its action is powered by a long-stroke gas piston,...
    CHF 490.00
    Out of Stock
  • Submachine Gun STAR Z70-B 9X19 Parabellum Submachine Gun STAR Z70-B 9X19 Parabellum

    STAR Z70-B

    - 550 rds/ min The Spanish PM STAR Z-70B is a variant of the Star Z-62. It is a automatic submachine gun chambered in 9X19 Parabellum.
    CHF 790.00
    Add to Cart